eSports Arena
rgba(0, 0, 0, 0) url("../images/arrow2.png") no-repeat scroll right 0 / 40px auto

Schedule an Event Please fill out the form below to schedule an event

Get in Touch

Esports Arena is North America’s first dedicated eSports facility. The Arena is a 15,000 square foot facility launching in 2015 and is located in downtown Orange County, California.

120 W. 5th St
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Paul Ward CEO
Tyler Endres COO
John Todd Christensen Broadcasting johntodd@esportsarena.com
Sam Ward ESA Media sam@esportsarena.com
Luke Brue Account Executive luke@esportsarena.com
Wade Radomske Account Executive wade@esportsarena.com
Brittany Rodriguez Account Executive brittany@esportsarena.com
Dreidel Lopez Marketing Manager dreidel@esportsarena.com
Zach Long Floor Manager zach@esportsarena.com
Josh Vinson Floor Manager j.vinson@esportsarena.com
Nate Christy Floor Manager nate@esportsarena.com

ABOUT ESPORTS ARENA

Esports Arena is North America’s first dedicated eSports facility. The Arena is a 15,000 square foot facility launching in 2015 and is located in downtown Orange County, California. Our unique modular facility allows for small to large scale highly produced Esports and entertainment events.

Read More
Watch Us
Watch More Love Us

IN THE PRESS

This website was designed & developed by Josh Endres  //  Copyright 2015 Esports Arena, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Esports Arena® is a registered trademark
Esports Arena  //  120 W 5th st  //  Santa Ana, CA 92701
SDG